Removing a user from the PBX:
Log Into secure.cytracom.net.
- Go to the
- Press the
Optionsicon next to the user.
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page and press
- The user should then be deleted.
Note: Once a user is deleted, they cannot be re-added. If a user has been deleted in error, please contact support for assistance.